LifeChurch News and Events

Click on event in calendar for more information

July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday Worship 10:00am / Freedom Celebration Picnic Sun, July 1, 2018 2 40 Days of Prayer and Fasting continues Mon, July 2, 2018 3 4 Happy Independence Day Wed, July 4, 2018 5 6 7
8 Sunday Worship 10:00am Sun, July 8, 2018 Brainstorming session 6:00pm Sun, July 8, 2018 9 40 Days of Prayer and Fasting continues Mon, July 9, 2018 10 11 Wednesday night classes 7:00pm Wed, July 11, 2018 12 13 14
15 Sunday Worship 10:00am Sun, July 15, 2018 16 40 Days of Prayer and Fasting continues Mon, July 16, 2018 17 18 Wednesday night classes 7:00pm Wed, July 18, 2018 19 20 Friday Fun Day for Kids Fri, July 20, 2018 21
22 Sunday Worship 10:00am Sun, July 22, 2018 Night of Worship 6:00pm Sun, July 22, 2018 23 24 25 Wednesday night classes 7:00pm Wed, July 25, 2018 26 27 28
29 Sunday Worship 10:00am Sun, July 29, 2018 30 31 1 Wednesday night classes 7:00pm Wed, August 1, 2018 2 3 4