A Call For Ushers

Click on event in calendar for more information

September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Sunday Worship 10:00am Sun, August 26, 2018 27 28 29 Wednesday night classes 7:00pm Wed, August 29, 2018 30 31 1
2 Sunday Worship 10:00am / Communion Sun, September 2, 2018 3 4 5 Wednesday night classes 7:00pm Wed, September 5, 2018 6 7 8
9 Sunday Worship 10:00am Sun, September 9, 2018 10 11 12 Wednesday night classes 7:00pm Wed, September 12, 2018 13 14 Game Night 7:00pm Fri, September 14, 2018 15
16 Sunday Worship 10:00am Sun, September 16, 2018 17 18 19 Wednesday night classes 7:00pm Wed, September 19, 2018 20 Ladies get-together 7:00pm Thu, September 20, 2018 21 22
23 Sunday Worship 10:00am Sun, September 23, 2018 24 25 26 Wednesday night classes 7:00pm Wed, September 26, 2018 27 28 29 Saturday Fun Day for Kids 10am to 2pm Sat, September 29, 2018 Prime Time Picnic 3:00pm Sat, September 29, 2018
30 Sunday Worship 10:00am Sun, September 30, 2018 1 2 3 Wednesday night classes 7:00pm Wed, October 3, 2018 4 5 6

A Call For Ushers

LifeChurch wishes to add to our roster of church ushers.  On Sunday, July 16th after church, all current ushers and those who are willing to volunteer as ushers will meet in classroom #1 for pastries, coffee and a brief discussion of how you may serve the church as an usher.  See you there.  Thank you.  The Lord will bless you for serving.